top of page

Yarn Factory Outlet

web-3103-yforedheart.jpg
web-3103-yfocaron.jpg
web-3103-yfopatons.jpg
web-3103-yfoauntlydia.jpg
web-3103-yfocandc.jpg
web-3103-yfophentex.jpg
web-3103-yfobernat.jpg
297343386_5566679453384538_411970479611779262_n.jpg

Tent Sale coming soon!

Sales will be posted here and on Facebook

As we get ready for the Tent Sale,

watch for one day pop up Sales happening in the store.

For questions or more information on a sale, email the store at info@yarnfactoryoutlet.com

Citrus Fruits

ATTENTION CUSTOMERS!!!

For everyone's safety the store will be CLOSED Thursday June 27, 2024, the street out front - Elma St W will get its final layer of asphalt.

We ask everyone to visit the store today, Friday or Saturday.

We wish everyone a safe a Happy Canada Day weekend!

We will be closed Monday July 1, 2024.

Spinrite Yarn Factory Outlet Staff

us-72-west-road-project (1).jpeg
date release - updated 2.png

AUGUST TENT SALE 

Store/Tent Hours

Week 1:

Mon. July 29    9am to 5pm

Tues. July 30    9am to 5pm

Wed. July 31  10am to 4pm

Thurs. Aug 1  10am to 4pm

Fri. Aug 2       10am to 4pm

Sat. Aug 3      10am to 4pm

Week 2:

Mon. Aug 5   10am to 4pm

Tues. Aug 6   10am to 4pm

Wed. Aug 7   10am to 4pm

Thurs. Aug 8  10am to 4pm

Fri. Aug 9       10am to 4pm

Sat. Aug 10    10am to 3pm

CLOSED SUNDAYS

Summer Hours 2024.png

Starting May 1, 2024

Summer Hours

As the nice weather is approaching, and everyone is wanting to be outside; we have noticed the traffic in the store is changing.

Contact us at any time to see if we are staying late, while we are catching up on orders. We will try and make this time easier on all our customers and staff.

canada1.jpg

Store will be closed

July 1, 2024

For more Store Hours or Closures, look at our Opening Hours Selection below for all the dates that the Store will be closed.

We try to keep this updated with dates ahead of time so you can plan your next visit around the holidays.

Opening Hours

Summer Hours as of May

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 4 PM

Sunday CLOSED

MARK YOUR CALENDARS: Store will be closed on these dates:

July 1 - Canada Day

September 2 - Labour Day

October 14 - Thanksgiving

December 7 - Inventory

December 16 - Employee Wedding

Dec 24 - closing at 3 pm

December 25 & 26 - Christmas/ Boxing Day

Dec 31 - closing at 3 pm

Jan 1/25 - Happy New Year!

By submitting this form I acknowledge I've read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

230 Elma St W, Listowel, ON N4W 1V8, Canada

+1 855-900-3951

  • Google Places
  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page